lemoniorew.blogg.se

Download office for mac 2011 home and business
Download office for mac 2011 home and business





download office for mac 2011 home and business
  1. #DOWNLOAD OFFICE FOR MAC 2011 HOME AND BUSINESS UPDATE#
  2. #DOWNLOAD OFFICE FOR MAC 2011 HOME AND BUSINESS SOFTWARE#

#DOWNLOAD OFFICE FOR MAC 2011 HOME AND BUSINESS UPDATE#

Update 27-Oct: This glitch seems to be fixed, and the TechNet system is now generating product keys properly. Meanwhile, I have 30 days of trial usage (complete with nag screens at startup). I'm not sure whether this is a temporary glitch or whether some TechNet accounts are blocked from activatiing the software. When I tried Firefox, I got this error message: But clicking the Get button to acquire the first product key doesn't work in Safari on a Mac. The Downloads page says I'm entitled to 5 products for the Retail version of the product. Everything went fine until I tried to claim a product key for the product.

#DOWNLOAD OFFICE FOR MAC 2011 HOME AND BUSINESS SOFTWARE#

Update: I've just completed the installation of the Office software on my Mac. (To learn more about TechNet and MSDN, see this article from last year: Seven perfectly legal ways to get Windows 7 cheap (or even free).) For now, at least, it's also under New Downloads. If you have a TechNet subscription, you'll find the Office for Mac 2011 download under the Applications heading. I have both a Mac and a PC on my desktop and plan to set them up side by side using Synergy to share the mouse and keyboard seamlessly (if the software works as described). (The only exceptions I can find are two old, pre-Boot Camp versions of Virtual PC for the Mac.)

download office for mac 2011 home and business

This is the first time in my memory that any Mac-related business software has been available through the standard versions of either subscription. What makes this release different is that it's for Office for Mac Home and Business 2011. (As my colleague Mary Jo Foley noted earlier today, it's also been released for retail sale.)

download office for mac 2011 home and business

Microsoft's latest Office release is now available for download by TechNet and MSDN subscribers.







Download office for mac 2011 home and business